Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Sunday 19 November 2017

Recent News
Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Reza Khoshseiar
Professor
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~khoshseiar
Educational Deputy
Mohammadreza Ahmadi
Assistant Professor
Computer Sciences
03832324401
ahmadi.darani@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~MAhmadi
Research Deputy
Alireza Ansari
Associate Professor
Applied Mathematics
32324401-2222
alireza_1038@yahoo.com; ansari.alireza@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ansari
Professors Statistics
Department ProfessorAssociateAssistant Morabi Total
Applied Mathematics22307
Computer Sciences00213
Pure Mathematics057012
Department Professors
Neda Ahanjideh
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Ahanjideh
Mohammadreza Ahmadi
Computer Sciences
03832324401
ahmadi.darani@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~MAhmadi
Alireza Ansari
Applied Mathematics
32324401-2222
alireza_1038@yahoo.com; ansari.alireza@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ansari
Alli Bayati
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~bayati
Mohammadshafi Dehaghin
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Dehaghin
Naha Eftekhari
Pure Mathematics
o38-32321622
eftekharinoha@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~eftekhari
Mehdi Ghasemi
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~meghasemi
Khodabakhsh Hesami
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~khessami
Tatiana Hesami
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~thessami
Mahdi Kadivar
Computer Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~MKadivar
Reza Khoshseiar
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~khoshseiar
Hossein Mansouri
Applied Mathematics
03832321622
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mansouri
Alireza Naghipour
Pure Mathematics
03832320371
naghipourar@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~naghipoor
Abbas Pak
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~pak
Ghaffar Raeisi
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
g.raeisi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ghRaeisi
Gholamreza Rezaeezadeh
Pure Mathematics
038322
rezaeezadeh@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rezaeezadeh
Mohammadreza Rismanchian
Pure Mathematics
03832321622
rismanchian@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Rismanchian
Masoud Sabzevari
Pure Mathematics
442 4401 (2263)
sabzevari@math.iut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Sabzevari
Hasan Shahgholian
Computer Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shahgholian
Maryam Shams
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~maShams
Hamid Shayanpour
Pure Mathematics
03832324401-7
h.shayanpour@sci.sku.ac.ir, h.shayanpour@gmail.com, h.shayanpour@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Shayanpour
Maryam Zangiabadi
Applied Mathematics
4424401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~zangiabadi
Useful Links




All rights belong to Shahrekord University