Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Sunday 19 November 2017

Recent News
Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Mojataba Emadi
Associate Professor
Genetics
038-32324419
emadi-m@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~EmadiBaygi
Educational Deputy
Valiallah Khalaji-pirbalouty
Associate Professor
Biology
03832324401
khalajiv@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Khalaji
Research Deputy
Hassan Rabani
Associate Professor
Physics
03814424401-7; 2229
rabani-h@sci.sku.ac.ir & hasan.rabbani@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rabani
Professors Statistics
Department ProfessorAssociateAssistant Morabi Total
Biology147012
Chemistry12306
Genetics03609
Physics0412016
Department Professors
Alli mohammad Ahadi
Genetics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ahadi
jalal albadei
Chemistry
albadi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~albadei
Reihaneh Amoaghaei
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~amooaghaei
Ehsan Amooghorban
Physics
2243
amoghorban@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Amooghorban
Mehran Arabi
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~arabi
Hoda Ayat
Genetics
03834424401-2244
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ayat
Mahdi Dehghani
Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~dehghani
Mojataba Emadi
Genetics
038-32324419
emadi-m@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~EmadiBaygi
Jafar Esmaili
Physics
03832324401-7; 2198
jesmaili@ph.iut.ac.ir;jafar.esmaili@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~jesmaili
Mohsen Ghasemi varnamkhasti
Physics
03832324401-2238
ghasemi.mohsen@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~moghasemi
Hedayatollah Haddadi
Chemistry
03832324401
haddadi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Haddadi
Mohammad saeid Heidarnejad
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~heidarnejad
Rohollah Hemmati
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hemmati
Abolfazl Jafari
Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~abjafari
Valiallah Khalaji-pirbalouty
Biology
03832324401
khalajiv@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Khalaji
Navaz Kharazian
Biology
03832324419
kharazian@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kharazian
Karim Mahnam
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mahnam
Mohammad Mardani
Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mardani
Ali Mehdifar
Physics
03832324401-2243
mahdifar_a@sci.sku.ac.ir; ali.mahdifar@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mahdifar
Mohsen Mobini-Dehkordi
Genetics
03832324419
mmobinid@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mobini
Ali Mokhtari
Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mokhtari
Ahmadreza Momeni
Chemistry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~momeni
Mohammad Moradi
Physics
08334424419
moradi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mmoradi
Hamid Mosadegh
Physics
038-32324401-2202
http://scholar.google.com/citations1user=L8_jDVYAAAAJ&hl=en
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mosadegh
Hamzeh Oraie
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~oraie
Kaveh Parvanak
Chemistry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~parvanak
Razieh Pourahmad
Genetics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~pourahmad
Hassan Rabani
Physics
03814424401-7; 2229
rabani-h@sci.sku.ac.ir & hasan.rabbani@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rabani
Morteza Raeisi
Physics
+983832324419-2198
raeisi.morteza@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~moRaeisi
Somayeh Reisi
Genetics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~reiisi
Garshasb Rigi
Genetics
03832324401
garshasbiotech@sci.sku.ac.ir , garshasbbiotech@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rigi
Muhammad Roshanzamir
Physics
(2218) 038-32324401
m.roshanzamir@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~roshanzamir
Behnaz Saffar
Genetics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~saffar
Heshmatollah Samimi
Chemistry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Samimi
Abofazl Semnani
Chemistry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~semnani
Leila Shabani
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shabani
Esmaeil Shahriari
Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Shahriari
Mostafa Shakhsi-niaei
Genetics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shakhsi
Behzad Shareghi
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shareghi
Majid Sharifi-tehrani
Biology
03832324419
sharifi-m[at]sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~msharifi
Reza Shokohi
Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Shokoohi
Vishtasb Soleimanian boroujeni
Physics
03832324401-2202
soleimanian@sci.sku.ac.ir; v_soleimanian@hotmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Soleimanian
Ehsan Soleymaninejadian
Biology
soleymanijadian@sci.sku.ac.ir or ehs_bio81@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~soleymaninejadian
Useful Links




All rights belong to Shahrekord University