Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Sunday 19 November 2017

Recent News
Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Azizullah Mirzaei
Associate Professor
English
Tel: +98332324401-7/
mirzaei-a@lit.sku.ac.ir---fazizullah@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aMirzaei
Educational Deputy
Aliakbar Jafarpour
Assistant Professor
English
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~jafarpour
Research Deputy
Mohammadreza Moradi
Assistant Professor
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
32320361
moradi.mr@gmail.com mrmoradi@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~momoradi
Professors Statistics
Department Professors
Abbasali Ahmadi
Archeology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ABAhmadi
Javad Alipour
English
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~alipour
Hassan Alipuor
Law
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Alipur
Ahmad Amin
Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~amin
Mehdi Ashori
Law
03832324401
dr_mehdiashouri@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ashouri
Akbar Azamian
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401-7
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~azamian
Ebrahim Banitalebi
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Banitalebi
Alireza Fahim
Comparative Religion And Mysticism
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fahim
Mohammad Faramarzi
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
md.faramarzi@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~framarzi
Masoud Forouzandeh
Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~forozandeh
Behnam Ghasemi Mobarakeh
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~bghasemi
Vali Gheibi
Islamic Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Gheibi
Mahmood Hashemian
English
03832324401
hashemian-m@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hashemian
Elham Heidary
Law
03832324401-7; 2519
e.heidary@yahoo.com & e.heidary@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~eheidary
Mahmood Heydarian
Archeology
03832324401
heydarianm@yahoo.com, heydarianm@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Heydarian
Aliakbar Jafarpour
English
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~jafarpour
Bashir Jam
English
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Jam
Parasto Karimi
Persian Language and Literature
34424402
karimi-p@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~pkarimi
Manijeh Kaveh ghahfarokhi
Advice and guidance
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kaveh
Alireza Khajegir
Comparative Religion And Mysticism
03832324401
a.khajegir@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Khajegir
Alireza Khosrowzadeh
Archeology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Khosrowzadeh
Javad Mahmoodi
Law
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mahmoudi
Eghbalali Mirzaei
Law
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~eMirzaei
Azizullah Mirzaei
English
Tel: +98332324401-7/
mirzaei-a@lit.sku.ac.ir---fazizullah@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aMirzaei
Alireza Mohammadi
Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
a.mohammadi344@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~almohammadi
Ali Mohammadi asiabadi
Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~amohammadi
Saeed Molavi
Law
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~sMolavi
Mohammadreza Moradi
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
32320361
moradi.mr@gmail.com mrmoradi@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~momoradi
Sirollah Moradi
Law
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~smoradi
Seyed jamalodin Mortazavi
Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
baharahang@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mortazavi
Sayed kazem Mousavi
Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mousavi
Alireza Omidi
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
32324401
aromidi20@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Omidi
Mohammad Rabeie
Advice and guidance
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~morabiee
Masood Rahimi
English
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~marahimi
Ali Roohani
English
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Roohani
Majid Roohi
sciences of Quran and hadith
03832324401
mjdroohi@yahoo.ie
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mroohi
Esmael Sadeghi
Persian Language and Literature
-
sadeghiesma@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~esadeghi
Jahangir Safari
Persian Language and Literature
038-32324411
safari_706@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~safari
Somayeh Safari
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
ssafari@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~SSafari
Majid Sarikhini
Archeology
03832324411
sarikhanimajid@yahoo.com; sarikhani.majid@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~sarikhani
Saeid Sefi
Law
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Sefi
Ali Shafizadeh
Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
shafizadeh_110@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shafizadeh
Mohammad Shariati
sciences of Quran and hadith
03832324401
shariati9@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Shariati
Mitra Shateri
Archeology
03832324401
shateri.mitra@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mshateri
Seyed Ataollah Sinaei
Islamic Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~sinaee
morteza taheri
English
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~taheri
Useful Links




All rights belong to Shahrekord University