Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Saturday 19 September 2020

The faculty of basic sciences was established in 1992 and began to admit students in undergraduate and graduate programs. At present, the faculty is divided into 4 departments including departments of Biology, Genetics, Physics and Chemistry.

The faculty offers a four-year Bachelor of Science degree (BSc), a two-year Master of Science degree (MSc) and a 3 to 5 year Ph.D. degree. There are three main areas of study programs. There are more than 39 full-time academic staff and 10 full-time support staff and, 35 part-time and seasonal employees.

In 2014, the faculty had a total of 821 students, which includes 24 PhD students, 296 MSc and 501 BSc. students.

All rights belong to Shahrekord University