Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Wendsday 23 September 2020

Recent News
Department Manager
Alireza Jahangiri
Associate Professor at Civil Engineering
03832324401
jahangiri@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Jahangiri
Department Members
Amin Ahmadi
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
03832324401-2136
Aminahmadi@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aminahmadi
Rasoul Alipour
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
00983832324401-2141
R.Alipour@sku.ac.ir & Civil.alipour@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ralipour
Sayyed morteza Hatefi
Associate Professor Civil Engineering
03832324401
smhatefi@alumni.ut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hatefi
Ali Heidari
Associate Professor Civil Engineering
03832324438
heidari@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aliheidari
Heisam Heidarzadeh
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
+98-(0)38-3232-4424
Heidarzadeh@ut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~heidarzadeh
Alireza Jahangiri
Associate Professor Civil Engineering
03832324401
jahangiri@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Jahangiri
Hamed Javdanian
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
03832324401
javdanian@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Javdanian
Reza Kamgar
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
03832324401-2136
kamgar@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Kamgar
Gholamreza Shams
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
03832324401
g.shams@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shams
Hamedreza Zarif
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
03832324401
zarif@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~zarif




All rights belong to Shahrekord University