Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Wendsday 24 April 2024

Recent News
Department Manager
Mohammadreza Aslani
Professor at Clinical Sciences
03832324401
aslani@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aslani
Department Members
Mohammadreza Aslani
Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
aslani@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aslani
Shahab Bahadoran
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
bahadoran-s@sku.ac.ir bahadoran4@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~bahadoran
Farid Barrati
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
baratif@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fbarati
Afshin Jafari
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
afshin1356@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~afjafari
Moosa Javdani
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
m.javdani@sku.ac.ir; javdani59@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~javdani
Ali Kadivar
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324427
kadivar.ali@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kadivar
Gholamali Kojouri
Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324427
kojouri@vet.sku.ac.ir;drgholam_alikojouri@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kojouri
Abdolnaser Mohebi
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
mohebi-ab@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mohebbi
Hassan Nazari
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832321626
hnazari@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hnazari
Naser Shams
Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
drn_shams@yahoo.c0m
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nashams
Siavah Sharifi
Assistant Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
drsharifisiavash94@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ssharifi
Abdolkarim Zamani
Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
azamani2@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~azamani




All rights belong to Shahrekord University