Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Thursday 9 December 2021

Recent News
Department Manager
Leila Samimi-Dehkordi
Assistant Professor at Computer Engineering
03832324401
samimi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~lsamimi
Department Members
Mohammad ehsan Basiri
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
038-32322305
basiri@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Basiri
Razieh Eskandari
Computer Engineering
03832324401
r.eskandari@sharif.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~eskandari
Abbas Horri
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
4134
horri@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Horri
Hadi Khosravi-Farsani
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
03832324407-2285
khosravi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~khosravi
Mojtaba Mostafavi
Computer Engineering
2144
Mostafavi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Mostafavi
shahla nemati
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
038-32322255
s.nemati@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~snemati
Ebrahim Rahimi
Computer Engineering
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~ebrahimi
Reza Rohani
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
03832324401
rrohani.cse@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Rohani
Leila Samimi-Dehkordi
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
03832324401
samimi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~lsamimi
Marzieh Varposhti
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
mvarposhti@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~varpoushti




All rights belong to Shahrekord University