Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Recent News
Department Manager
Samad Taghipour
Associate Professor at Electrical Engineering-Power
2161-03832324401
s.taghipour(-AT-)sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Taghipour
Department Members
Navidreza Abjadi
Associate Professor Electrical Engineering-Power
2277
navidabjadi(at)yahoo.com, abjadi.navidreza(at)sku.ac.ir, , abjadi.blogfa.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Abjadi
Gholamreza Arab
Associate Professor Electrical Engineering-Power
2140
arab-gh@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~arab
Sayed yaser Derakhshandeh
Associate Professor Electrical Engineering-Power
2136
y_derakhshandeh@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~derakhshandeh
Saeid Hoghoughi
Associate Professor Electrical Engineering-Power
03832324438
hoghoughi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Hoghoughi
Abbas Kargar
Associate Professor Electrical Engineering-Power
03832324438
kargar@ieee.org
https://sku.ac.ir/~kargar
Abdolreza Rabiee
Associate Professor Electrical Engineering-Power
03832324401
rabiee@sku.ac.ir , Abdorrezarabiee@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~abRabiee
Maryam Shahriari
Associate Professor Electrical Engineering-Power
32324401
m.shahriari@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~MShahriari
Samad Taghipour
Associate Professor Electrical Engineering-Power
2161-03832324401
s.taghipour(-AT-)sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Taghipour


Shahrekord University


Address: Shahrekord, Rahbar Bolvar, Shahrekord University
Tel: 03832324401 till 03832324407
Postal Code: 64165478
Email: info@sku.ac.ir




All rights belong to Shahrekord University