Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Recent News
Department Manager
Mohammadreza Nilforoushan
Associate Professor at Materials Engineering
2103
m_r_nilforoushan@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~nilforoushan
Department Members
Hajar Ahmadi Moghadam
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
hajar.ahmadi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~hahmadi
Mehdi Delshad
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
https://sku.ac.ir/~delshad
Ali Dostmohammadi
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
03832324438
Alidstm@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Doostmohammadi
Ahmad Keyvani
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
32324401-2148
Keyvani@sku.ac.ir & akeyvani@ut.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Keyvani
Mohammadreza Nilforoushan
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
2103
m_r_nilforoushan@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~nilforoushan
Mehdi Raeissi
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
Raeissi@eng.sku.ac.ir, mehres@ma.iut.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~mRaeisi
Mohammadreza Saeri
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
saeri_mohammad@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~saeri
Majid Saidi
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
m.saidi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Saidi
Ibrahim Sharifi
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
ibrahim.sharifi@outlook.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Sharifi
Hassan Sharifi
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
sharifi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~hsharifi
Behrooz Shayegh Boroujeny
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~Shayegh


Shahrekord University


Address: Shahrekord, Rahbar Bolvar, Shahrekord University
Tel: 03832324401 till 03832324407
Postal Code: 64165478
Email: info@sku.ac.ir




All rights belong to Shahrekord University