Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Saturday 26 September 2020

Recent News
Department Manager
Rahim Ebrahimi
Professor at Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324403-2249
Rahim.ebrahimi@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rebrahimi
Department Members
Asghar Abedi
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~abedi
Shahin Besharati
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~besharati
Rahim Ebrahimi
Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324403-2249
Rahim.ebrahimi@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rebrahimi
zahra ezadi
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
z.zahraizadi@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~izadi
Davood Ghanbarian
Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
dghanbarian@yahoo.com; ghanbarian-d@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Ghanbarian
Mahdi Ghasemi-varnamkhasti
Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324403-2424
ghasemymahdi@ut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mghasemi
Bahram Hosseeinzadeh
Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
b.hosseinzadehsamani@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hosseinzadeh
Amin Lotfalian
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~lotfalian
Ali Maleki
Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
038-32324401-2420
drmaleki@iran.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Maleki
Mojtaba Naderi-Boldaji
Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
2359
m.naderi@ut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mnaderi
Sajjad Rostami
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Rostami
Nader Sakenian
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
sakenian@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~sakenian




All rights belong to Shahrekord University