Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Saturday 10 April 2021

Recent News
Department Manager
Alireza Mohammadi
Assistant Professor at Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
a.mohammadi344@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~almohammadi
Department Members
Ahmad Amin
Assistant Professor Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~amin
Masoud Forouzandeh
Assistant Professor Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~forozandeh
Parasto Karimi
Assistant Professor Persian Language and Literature
32324401
karimi-p@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~pkarimi
Alireza Mohammadi
Assistant Professor Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
a.mohammadi344@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~almohammadi
Ali Mohammadi asiabadi
Associate Professor Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~amohammadi
Seyed jamalodin Mortazavi
Assistant Professor Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
baharahang@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~mortazavi
Sayed kazem Mousavi
Professor Persian Language and Literature
03832324401
mousavikazem@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~mousavi
sajad najafei
Assistant Professor Persian Language and Literature
najafi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~najafei
Mehran Najafi Hajivar
Assistant Professor Persian Language and Literature
najafimehran@sku.ac.ir / mehran.n.h.b@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~najafimehran
Esmael Sadeghi
Assistant Professor Persian Language and Literature
-
sadeghiesma@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~esadeghi
Jahangir Safari
Professor Persian Language and Literature
‎038-32324411
safari-j@sku.ac.ir          safari_706@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~safari


Shahrekord University


Address: Shahrekord, Rahbar Bolvar, Shahrekord University
Tel: 03832324401 till 03832324407
Postal Code: 64165478
Email: info@sku.ac.ir




All rights belong to Shahrekord University