Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Wendsday 24 April 2024

Recent News
Department Manager
Mohammad Rabiei
Assistant Professor at Physical Education And Sports Scienses
md.rabiei@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mdrabiei
Department Members
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
mostafa.rahimi20@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mrahimi
Akbar Azamian Jazi
Associate Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401-7
azamianakbar@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~azamian
Sajad Bagherian
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324407
S.Bagherian@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~bagherian
Ebrahim Banitalebi
Associate Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
banitalebi@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~banitalebi
mehdi ghaffari
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
ghafari.mehdi@gmail.com ghafari.mehdi@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ghafarei
Banafsheh Mohammadi
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401-6
b.mohammadi@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mohammadi
Mohammadreza Moradi
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
32320361
moradi.mr@gmail.com mrmoradi@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~momoradi
Alireza Omidi
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
32324401
aromidi20@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~omidi
Mohammad Rabiei
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
md.rabiei@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mdrabiei
Somayeh Safari
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
ssafari@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ssafari
Ali Shafizadeh
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
shafizadeh_110@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shafizadeh




All rights belong to Shahrekord University