Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Recent News
Department Manager
Assistant Professor at Physical Education And Sports Scienses
mostafa.rahimi20@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~mrahimi
Department Members
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
mostafa.rahimi20@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~mrahimi
Akbar Azamian Jazi
Associate Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401-7
azamianakbar@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~azamian
Sajad Bagherian
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324407
S.Bagherian@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~bagherian
Ebrahim Banitalebi
Associate Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
banitalebi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Banitalebi
Mohammad Faramarzi
Associate Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
md.faramarzi@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~framarzi
mehdi ghafarei
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
ghafari.mehdi@gmail.com ghafari.mehdi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~ghafarei
Behnam Ghasemi Mobarakeh
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~bghasemi
Banafsheh Mohammadi
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401-6
b.mohammadi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~mohammadi
Mohammadreza Moradi
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
32320361
moradi.mr@gmail.com mrmoradi@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~momoradi
Alireza Omidi
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
32324401
aromidi20@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Omidi
Mohammad Rabiei
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
md.rabiei@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~md.rabiei
Somayeh Safari
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
ssafari@lit.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~SSafari
Ali Shafizadeh
Assistant Professor Physical Education And Sports Scienses
03832324401
shafizadeh_110@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~shafizadeh


Shahrekord University


Address: Shahrekord, Rahbar Bolvar, Shahrekord University
Tel: 03832324401 till 03832324407
Postal Code: 64165478
Email: info@sku.ac.ir




All rights belong to Shahrekord University