Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Saturday 10 April 2021

Recent News
Department Manager
Yaser Kiani
Associate Professor at Solid Mechanics
32324401-2140
y.kiani@aut.ac.ir, y.kiani@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~ykiani
Department Members
Hadi Arvin
Associate Professor Solid Mechanics
03832324401
hadi.arvin@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~arvin
Mohsen Botshekanan
Associate Professor Solid Mechanics
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~Botshekanan
Hosein Golestanian
Professor Solid Mechanics
2324438
golestanian@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~golestanian
Yaser Kiani
Associate Professor Solid Mechanics
32324401-2140
y.kiani@aut.ac.ir, y.kiani@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~ykiani
Sayed hassan Nourbakhsh
Associate Professor Solid Mechanics
038-32324430
Nourbakhsh.SH@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~nourbkhsh
Yaghoub Tadi beni
Professor Solid Mechanics
32324401-2167
tadi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~tadi
Seyed Ahmad Tajalli
Assistant Professor Solid Mechanics
03832324401
s.a.tajalli@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Tajalli
Ehsan Zamani
Assistant Professor Solid Mechanics
03832324401
zamani.ehsan@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~ezamani


Shahrekord University


Address: Shahrekord, Rahbar Bolvar, Shahrekord University
Tel: 03832324401 till 03832324407
Postal Code: 64165478
Email: info@sku.ac.ir




All rights belong to Shahrekord University