Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Sunday 19 November 2017

Recent News
Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Mohammadhassan Salehi
Professor
Soil Science
03832324428 (2425)
mehsalehi@yahoo.com, Dr.mhsalehi@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~salehi
Educational Deputy
Mohammadreza Nouri
Associate Professor
Irrigation Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nouri
Research Deputy
Alireza Nemati
Associate Professor
Plant Protection
2417
alireza.nemat@ymail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nemati
Money Deputy
Mohammad Rafieiolhossaini
Assistant Professor
Agronomy
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Rafieiolhossaini
Professors Statistics
Department Professors
Ali Abasi
Agronomy
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Abasi
Asghar Abedi
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~abedi
Mohammad reza Akbari
Animal Science
03832324401
mrakbari5@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Akbari
Mahdi Asadi
Irrigation Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~masadi
Ebrahim Asadi
Animal Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ebasadi
Rahim Barzegar
Horticulture
03832324401
Barzegar56@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Barzegar
Ghorbani Behzad
Irrigation Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~bghorbani
Habibollah Beigi
Soil Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~beigi
Shahin Besharati
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~besharati
Abdolrazagh Danesh shahraki
Agronomy
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Danesh
Rahim Ebrahimi
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324403-2249
Rahim.ebrahimi@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rebrahimi
zahra ezadi
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~izadi
Aliakbar Fadaei
Plant Protection
3834424428
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fadaei
Seifollah Fallah
Agronomy
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~sfallah
Rohollah Fattahi
Irrigation Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fattahi
Davood Ghanbarian
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Ghanbarian
Ahmadreza Ghasemi dastgerdi
Irrigation Engineering
03832324401
ghasemiar@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ahghasemi
Masaood Ghasemi ghahsareh
Horticulture
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~masghasemi
Mahdi Ghasemi-varnamkhasti
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324403-2424
ghasemymahdi@ut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mghasemi
Mahdi Ghobadinia
Irrigation Engineering
2563
mahdi.ghobadi@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ghobadinia
Shojae Ghorbani
Soil Science
03832324401
ghorbani-sh@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shghorbani
Javad Givi
Soil Science
038-32324428
jgivi@yahoo.com, givi@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~givi
Bahram Hosseeinzadeh
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
b.hosseinzadehsamani@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hosseinzadeh
Allireza Hosseinpour
Soil Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hosseinpour
Sadollah Houshmand
Plant Breeding And Biotechnology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~houshmand
Abdolhossein Jamali
Plant Protection
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~jamali
Mostafa Karbasioun
rural developmment
03832324401
mostafa.karbasioun@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~karbasioun
Ahmad Karimi
Soil Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~akarimi
Saaeed Karimi
Animal Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~SKarimi
Fariborz Khajali
Animal Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~khajali
Shahram Kiani
Soil Science
32324401-5(2448)
shkiani2002@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kiani
Amin Lotfalian
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~lotfalian
Ali Maleki
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
038-32324401-2420
drmaleki@iran.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Maleki
Hossein Mehraban
Animal Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mehraban
Rasol Mirabbasi
Irrigation Engineering
03832324430
mirabbasi@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mirabbasi
Neda Mirakhorli
Plant Breeding And Biotechnology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mirakhorli
Jahangard Mohammadi
Soil Science
03832324401
jahan.mohammad@ymail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~jmohammadi
Shahram Mohammadi
Plant Breeding And Biotechnology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shmohammadi
Abdolrahman Mohammadkhani
Horticulture
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mohammadkhani
Ali Moharreri
Animal Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~moharreri
Hamidreza Motaghian
Soil Science
2450
Motaghian@agr.sku.ac.ir or motaghian.h@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Motaghian
Abdolrahman Motamedi
Plant Protection
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Motamedi
Mahdi Naderi
Soil Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~monaderi
Mojtaba Naderi-Boldaji
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
2422
m.naderi@ut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mnaderi
Mohammadali Nasresfahani
Irrigation Engineering
4424401-7 (2405)
mnasr@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nasresfahany
Alireza Nemati
Plant Protection
2417
alireza.nemat@ymail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nemati
Mohammadreza Nouri
Irrigation Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nouri
Majid Olia
Plant Protection
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~olia
Nasrollah Pirany
Animal Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~pirany
Mohammad Rabeie
Plant Breeding And Biotechnology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mRabiee
Gholamreza Rabiee
Horticulture
32324401-6, Ext:2572
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ghRabiee
Mahdi Radfar
Irrigation Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~radfar
Fariba Rafiei
Plant Breeding And Biotechnology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rafiei
Mohammad Rafieiolhossaini
Agronomy
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Rafieiolhossaini
Fayez Raiesi
Soil Science
09133820638
f_raiesi@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fRaeisi
rudabeh ravash
Plant Breeding And Biotechnology
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ravash
Saeid Reezi
Horticulture
03832324428
sreezi57@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Reezi
Vahid Roohi
Horticulture
03832324401
v.rouhi@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~roohi
Parto Roshandel
Agronomy
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~roshandel
Sajjad Rostami
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Rostami
Kramatollah Saeidi
Horticulture
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Saeidi
Nader Sakenian
Mechanical Engineering of Biosystem
03832324401
sakenian@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~sakenian
Mohammadhassan Salehi
Soil Science
03832324428 (2425)
mehsalehi@yahoo.com, Dr.mhsalehi@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~salehi
Hossein Samadi
Irrigation Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~samadi
Majid Sayampour
Plant Protection
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~SayamPour
Ehsan Shahbazi
Plant Breeding And Biotechnology
03832324401
eh_shabazi@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shahbazi
Shayan Shamohammadi
Irrigation Engineering
03832324410
Shamohammadi@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Shamohamadi
Behrouz Shiran
Plant Breeding And Biotechnology
03834424401-7
beshiran45@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shiran
Sayyed-hassan Tabatabaei
Irrigation Engineering
038-34420370 (2452)
Tabatabaei@agr.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~tabatabaei
Ali Tadayyon
Agronomy
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~atadayyon
Mahmoodreza Tadayyon
Agronomy
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~motadayyon
Nasrollah Vali
Animal Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~vali
Fatemeh Yousefi
Plant Protection
2558
f_yousefi2005@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Yousefi
Useful Links




All rights belong to Shahrekord University