Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Monday 25 September 2017

Recent News
Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Alireza Davoudian
Associate Professor
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~davoudian
Educational Deputy
Ali Jafari
Assistant Professor
Forestry
32324423
jafari.ali@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ajafari
Research Deputy
Pejman Tahmasebi
Associate Professor
Rangeland and Watershed Management
038332324401-4
pejman.tahmasebi@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Tahmasebi
Professors Statistics
Department ProfessorAssociateAssistant Morabi Total
Fishery and Environmental Science00607
Forestry02507
Rangeland and Watershed Management057012
Department Professors
Mozhgan Abbasi
Forestry
03834424423
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mabbasi
Khodayar Abdollahi
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
kabdolla2010@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~abdollahi
Esmaeil Asadi
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~esasadi
Mohsen Bahmani
Forestry
03832324401
mohsen.bahmani@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~bahmani
Alireza Davoudian
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~davoudian
Ataollah Ebrahimi
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401-2359
Ataollah.Ebrahimi@NRES.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~atebrahimi
Mehrdad Fathollahi
Fishery and Environmental Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fatolahi
Elham Ghahsareh ardestani
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
elham.ghehsareh@nres.sku.ac.ir elham_ghehsaeh@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Ghehsareh
Nasrin Gharahi ghahi
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324423
nasrin.gharahi@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Gharahi
Iraj Hashemzadeh segherloo
Fishery and Environmental Science
32324423
ihashem@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hashemzadeh
Afshin Honarbakhsh
Rangeland and Watershed Management
2543-03832324406
afshin.honarbakhsh@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~honarbakhsh
Ali Jafari
Forestry
32324423
jafari.ali@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ajafari
Davood Mafigholami
Forestry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mafigholami
Beytollah Mahmoodi
Forestry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mahmoodi
Aliasghar Naghipour
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401-6
aa.naghipour@nres.sku.ac.ir aa_naghipour@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~naghipour
Farzaneh Nhkokhah
Fishery and Environmental Science
03832324401
f_nikookhah@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nikokhah
Mahdi Pajouhesh
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
drpajoohesh@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Pajouhesh
Esmaeil Pirali
Fishery and Environmental Science
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~espirali
Rohollah Rahimi
Fishery and Environmental Science
03832324401
rahimi@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~RoRahimi
Nahid Shabanian
Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
nahid.shabanian@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Shabanian
Fardin Shaloei
Fishery and Environmental Science
03832324401
fardin.shaluei@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shalooei
Ali Soltani
Forestry
038-34424423
ali.soltani@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~soltani
Pejman Tahmasebi
Rangeland and Watershed Management
038332324401-4
pejman.tahmasebi@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Tahmasebi
Nabiollah Yarali
Forestry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~yarali
Rasol Zamani
Fishery and Environmental Science
03832324401
zamani@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rzamani
Rafat Zare
Rangeland and Watershed Management
038-32324423
zare.rafat@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Zare
Useful Links




All rights belong to Shahrekord University