Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Naha Eftekhari
Associate Professor
Pure Mathematics
o38-32321622
eftekharinoha@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~eftekhari
Educational Deputy
Mehdi Ghasemi
Associate Professor
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~meghasemi
Research Deputy
Masoud Sabzevari
Associate Professor
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
sabzevari@ipm.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Sabzevari
Professors Statistics
Department ProfessorAssociateAssistant Morabi Total
Department Professors
Neda Ahanjideh
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~Ahanjideh
Mohammadreza Ahmadi
Computer Sciences
03832324401
ahmadi.darani@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~MAhmadi
javd alidoostei
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
alidousti@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~alidousti
Alireza Ansari
Applied Mathematics
32324401-2222
alireza_1038@yahoo.com; ansari.alireza@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~ansari
ali ansariardali
Applied Mathematics
ali.ansariardali@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~ansariardali
Alli Bayati
Pure Mathematics
03832324401 (2392)
bayati.ali@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~bayati
Mohammadshafi Dehaghin
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~Dehaghin
Naha Eftekhari
Pure Mathematics
o38-32321622
eftekharinoha@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~eftekhari
Mehdi Ghasemi
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~meghasemi
Mohammad Gholami
Applied Mathematics
03832324401-2318
gholami-m@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~gholami
Taghi javdani
Computer Sciences
03832324401
javdani@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~tjavdani
Mahdi Kadivar
Computer Sciences
03832324401
kadivar-m@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~MKadivar
maryam karimi
Computer Sciences
32324401-2051
ma.karimi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~makarimi
zahra karimi
Computer Sciences
zahra.karimi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~karimi
Reza Khoshseiar
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~khoshseiar
Hossein Mansouri
Applied Mathematics
03832321622
https://sku.ac.ir/~mansouri
Alireza Naghipour
Pure Mathematics
03832320371
naghipourar@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~naghipoor
Abbas Pak
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~pak
Ghaffar Raeisi
Applied Mathematics
03832324401
g.raeisi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~ghRaeisi
Gholamreza Rezaeezadeh
Pure Mathematics
038322
rezaeezadeh@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~rezaeezadeh
Mohammad Reza Rismanchian
Pure Mathematics
03832321622
rismanchian133@gmail.com, rismanchian@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Rismanchian
Masoud Sabzevari
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
sabzevari@ipm.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Sabzevari
Hasan Shahgholian
Computer Sciences
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~shahgholian
Maryam Shams
Pure Mathematics
03832324401
maryam.shams@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~maShams
Hamid Shayanpour
Pure Mathematics
03832324401-7
h.shayanpour@sci.sku.ac.ir, h.shayanpour@gmail.com, h.shayanpour@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Shayanpour
Maryam Zangiabadi
Applied Mathematics
4424401
https://sku.ac.ir/~zangiabadi
Useful Links


Shahrekord University


Address: Shahrekord, Rahbar Bolvar, Shahrekord University
Tel: 03832324401 till 03832324407
Postal Code: 64165478
Email: info@sku.ac.ir




All rights belong to Shahrekord University