Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Saturday 19 September 2020

The faculty of mathematical sciences was launched in 2011. The department of mathematics as an initial core, of this faculty, was launched in 1992 by admitting students to B.Sc. program. At present, there are 575 students, consisting of different programs of PhD, M.Sc. and B.Sc. The faculty includes 23 academic members including Assistant and Associate professors. The faculty has three departments.



1) Department of Pure Mathematics

2) Department of Applied Mathematics

3) Department of Computer Sciences.


Our faculty is equipped with a suitable computer lab to service research and educational needs of the members. It is notable that, foundation of the center of Excellence of Nonlinear Analysis, Optimization and Control is one of the prominent achievements of our faculty.



The available disciplines in Master of Sciences (MSc), and Doctorate program (Ph.D.) are as follows in Faculty of Mathematical Sciences:


Master of Sciences (MSc)

Doctorate program (Ph.D.)

All rights belong to Shahrekord University