Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Monday 25 September 2017

Recent News
Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Majid Ebneali heidari
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
382-4424401-2139
ebnali-m@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ebnali
Educational Deputy
Seyed amir Hashemi
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
32324401-2305
hashemi.amir@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hashemi
Research Deputy
Mohmood Mohammadrezapour tabari
Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
03832324401-3 (2305)
mrtabari@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~pourtabari
Professors Statistics
Department Professors
Navidreza Abjadi
Electrical Engineering-Power
2358
navidabjadi@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Abjadi
Afshin Ahmadi
Mechanic Engineering
03832324438
ahmadi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Aahmadi
Gholamreza Arab
Electrical Engineering-Power
2140
arab-gh@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~arab
Hadi Arvin
Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
hadi.arvin@eng.sku.ac.ir;hadi_arvin@aut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Arvin
Mohammad ehsan Basiri
Computer Engineering
038-32322305
e.basiri@chmail.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Basiri
Morteza Bayareh
Mechanic Engineering
038-3444-2141
m.bayareh@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~biyareh
Mohsen Botshekanan
Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Botshekanan
Arash Daghighi
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
+98 38 3232 4401
E-mail: daghighi-a(at)eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Daghighi
Sayed yaser Derakhshandeh
Electrical Engineering-Power
2136
y_derakhshandeh@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~derakhshandeh
Ali Dostmohammadi
Materials Engineering
03832324438
Alidstm@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Doostmohammadi
Majid Ebneali heidari
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
382-4424401-2139
ebnali-m@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ebnali
Razieh Eskandari
Computer Engineering
03832324401
r.eskandari@aut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~eskandari
Noushin Ghaderi
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
2122
ghaderi.nooshin@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Ghaderi
Behzad Ghasemi
Mechanic Engineering
0381-4424438
behzadgh@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~beghasemi
Ali Ghiasian
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
03832324401-2306
ghiasian.ali at eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ghiasian
Hosein Golestanian
Mechanic Engineering
4424435
golestanian@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~golestanian
Seyed amir Hashemi
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
32324401-2305
hashemi.amir@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hashemi
Sayyed morteza Hatefi
Civil Engineering
03832324401
smhatefi@alumni.ut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hatefi
Ali Heidari
Civil Engineering
03832324438
heidari@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aliheidari
Heisam Heidarzadeh
Civil Engineering
+98-(0)38-3232-4424
Heidarzadeh@ut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~heidarzadeh
Saeid Hoghoughi
Electrical Engineering-Power
03832324438
hoghoughi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hoghoughi
Abbas Horri
Computer Engineering
4134
cio@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Horri
Alireza Jahangiri
Civil Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Jahangiri
Hamed Javdanian
Civil Engineering
03832324401
javdanian@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Javdanian
Reza Kamgar
Civil Engineering
03832324401-2136
Kamgar@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Kamgar
Abbas Kargar
Electrical Engineering-Power
2142
kargar@ieee.org
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kargar
Ahmad Keyvani
Materials Engineering
32324401-2148
Keyvani@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Keyvani
Hadi Khosravi-Farsani
Computer Engineering
03832324407-2122
khosravi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~khosravi
Yaser Kiani
Mechanic Engineering
32324401-2140
y.kiani@aut.ac.ir, y.kiani@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ykiani
Zahra Mobini
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ZMobini
Mohammad ali Mohammadi
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
03832324401
m.a.mohammadi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~momohammadi
Mohmood Mohammadrezapour tabari
Civil Engineering
03832324401-3 (2305)
mrtabari@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~pourtabari
Mojtaba Mostafavi
Computer Engineering
2144
mstfvi@chmail.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mostafavi
Mohammadreza Nilforoushan
Materials Engineering
2103
m_r_nilforoushan@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nilforoushan
Sayed hassan Nourbakhsh
Mechanic Engineering
038-32324430
Nourbakhsh.SH@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Nourbkhsh
Sasan Otroj
Materials Engineering
03832324401
sasan.otroj@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~otroj
Abdolreza Rabiee
Electrical Engineering-Power
03832324401
rabiee@iust.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~abRabiee
Mehdi Raeissi
Materials Engineering
03832324401
Raeissi@eng.sku.ac.ir, mehres@ma.iut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mRaeisi
Ebrahim Rahimi
Computer Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ebrahimi
Afrasiab Reaisi
Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aRaeisi
Reza Rohani
Computer Engineering
03832324401
rrohani.cse@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Rohani
Mohammadreza Saeri
Materials Engineering
03832324401
saeri_mohammad@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~saeri
Majid Saidi
Materials Engineering
03832324401
m.saidi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Saidi
Maryam Shahriari
Electrical Engineering-Power
32324401
m.shahriari@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~MShahriari
Gholamreza Shams
Civil Engineering
03832324401
g.shams@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shams
Hassan Sharifi
Materials Engineering
03832324401
sharifi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hsharifi
Ibrahim Sharifi
Materials Engineering
03832324401
ibrahim.sharifi@outlook.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Sharifi
Alireza Shateri
Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ashateri
Behroz Shayegh
Materials Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Shayegh
Yaghoub Tadi beni
Mechanic Engineering
32324401-2167
tadi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~tadi
Samad Taghipour
Electrical Engineering-Power
2161-03832324401
s.taghipour(-AT-)eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Taghipour
Seyed Ahmad Tajalli
Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
s.a.tajalli@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Tajalli
Maryam Tghizadeh
Electrical Engineering-Electronics
03834422109
maryam_td121@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Taghizadeh
Amir Torabi
Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
torabi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Torabi
Ehsan Zamani
Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ezamani
Hamedreza Zarif
Civil Engineering
03832324401
zarif@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~zarif
Useful Links




All rights belong to Shahrekord University